Alumni Board

The Alumni Board is a group of dedicated and talented alumni from across the country. In addition, Indiana Law has advisory boards that focus on particular programs, areas of law, or groups of alumni.

Officers for 2017

  • Jeanne Picht
  • Susan Lynch
    President Elect
  • Lisa Powell
    Vice President
  • Elizabeth Baney
  • Courtney Tobin
    Past President


  • Elizabeth (Lewis) Baney, JD'07
    FaegreBD Consulting
  • Mary (Kleiser) Brody, JD'76
    Special Counsel
    Faegre Baker Daniels LLP
    Minneapolis, Minn.
  • Hon. Elaine (Becher) Brown, JD'82
    Indiana Court of Appeals
    Indianapolis, Ind.
  • Joseph L. Brownlee, JD'72
    Attorney At Law
    Brownlee Law Firm P.C.
    Phoenix, Ariz.
  • Nicole F. Cammarota, JD'04
    Senior Counsel
    Large and Medium Business
    IRS Office of Chief Counsel
    New York, N.Y.
  • Christina L. Clark, JD'08
    Legal Counsel
    Wabash National Corporation
    Lafayette, Ind.
  • John T. Cooper, JD'92
    Senior VP and Associate General Counsel
    IMG Worldwide
    New York, N.Y.
  • Proloy K. Das, JD'00
    Murtha Cullina LLP
    Hartford, Conn.
  • Kathleen A. DeLaney, JD'95
    Managing Partner
    DeLaney & DeLaney LLC
    Indianapolis, Ind.
  • Shane D. Deaton, JD'04
    Sr. Director, Global Capital Markets
    New York, N.Y.
  • Donald P. Dorfman, JD'57
    Attorney At Law
    Donald P. Dorfman, Inc.
    Sacramento, Calif
  • Mindy A. Finnigan, JD'02
    Associate Director of Career Services
    University of Chicago Law School
    Chicago, Ill.
  • Shannon (Scholz) Frank, JD'90
    Kahn Dees Donovan & Kahn LLP
    Evansville, Ind.
  • Matthew T. Furton, JD'95
    Locke Lord LLP
    Chicago, Ill.
  • Bonnie K. Gibson, JD'78
    Phoenix, Ariz.
  • Heidi G. Goebel, JD'97
    Goebel Anderson, P.C.
    Salt Lake City, UT.
  • Steven E. Goode, JD'93
    Managing Director
    Aon Benfield
    San Francisco, Calif
  • Augustavia (Johnson) Haydel, JD'85
    General Counsel
    L.A. Health Care Plan
    Los Angeles, Calif
  • Randal J. Kaltenmark, JD'96
    Barnes & Thornburg LLP
    Indianapolis, Ind.
  • Matthew D. Kellam, JD'01
    Senior IP Counsel
    AkzoNobel Legal Group
    Akzo Nobel Services Inc.
    Chicago, Ill.
  • Jason L. Kennedy, JD'96
    Segal McCambridge Singer & Mahoney
    Chicago, Ill.
  • Tracy T. Larsen, JD'84
    Honigman Miller Schwartz & Cohn
    Grand Rapids, Mich.
  • Lance M. Lindeen, JD'11
    Assistant District Attorney
    Diversion Unit
    Philadelphia District Attorney's Office
    Philadelphia, Pa.
  • Arthur A. Lopez, JD'83
    Clinical Professor of Business Law and Ethics
    Department of Business Law and Ethics
    Indiana University Kelley School of Business
    Bloomington, Ind.
  • Susan C. Lynch, JD'93
    Trial Attorney
    Civil Division - Fraud Section
    U.S. Department of Justice
  • David C. Milne, JD'94
    Sr. V.P., Chief Admin. & Compliance Officer and Gen. Counsel
    Symmetry Surgical, Inc.
    Fort Wayne, Ind.
  • Burke J. Montgomery, JD'99
    Managing Director, General Counsel
    GCM Grosvenor
    Chicago, Ill.
  • Edward B. Mulligan, JD'10
    Cohen & Malad, LLP
    Indianapolis, Ind.
  • Amy (Gorodetzky) Nefouse, JD'91
    Senior Counsel
    Sempra Energy
    San Diego, Calif
  • Andrew D. Otis, JD'90
    Curtis Mallet-Prevost Colt & Mosle LLP
    New York, N.Y.
  • James G. Parker, JD'12
    Davis Wright Tremaine
    Portland, Ore.
  • Jeanne M. Picht, JD'94
    Director of Professional Development
    Fenwick & West LLP
    Mountain View, Calif
  • Lisa A. Powell, JD'84
    Jackson Walker, LLP
    Houston, TX
  • R. Anthony Prather, JD'83
    Labor & Employment Practice Group
    Barnes & Thornburg LLP
    Indianapolis, Ind.
  • Marisol Sanchez, JD'02
    VP of Legal Affairs and General Counsel
    Endress & Hauser, Inc.
    Greenwood, Ind.
  • Erin (Melnick) Schrantz, JD'00
    Jenner & Block
    Chicago, Ill.
  • Megan H. Stifel, JD'04
  • Courtney R. Tobin, JD'92
    Senior Vice President
    Sycamore Advisors, LLC
    Indianapolis, Ind.
  • Laura M. Walda, JD'09
    Lowndes Drosdick Doster et al
    Orlando, Fla
  • Maurice L. Williams, JD'06
    Patent Examiner
    U.S. Patent & Trademark Office
    Alexandria, Va.
  • Mark E. Wright, JD'89
    Faegre Baker Daniels LLP
    Indianapolis, Ind.

41 members.