Jerome Hall Law Library hours

Regular Library Hours
Monday - Wednesday 7:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Thursday - Friday 7:30 a.m. - midnight
Saturday 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sunday 9:00 a.m. - midnight
Law Library Thanksgiving Hours

November 21-26, 2017

November 21 Tuesday 7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
November 22 Wednesday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
November 23 Thursday CLOSED
November 24 Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
November 25 Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
November 26 Sunday

Resume Regular Hours

Law Library Final Exam Hours

November 27 - December 15, 2017

November 27 - 30 Mon. - Thurs. 7:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
December 1 Friday 7:30 a.m. - 12:00 midnight
December 2 Saturday 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 midnight
December 3 Sunday 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
December 4 - 7 Mon. - Thurs. 7:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
December 8 Friday

7:30 a.m. - 12:00 midnight

December 9 Saturday

8:00 a.m. - 12:00 midnight

December 10 Sunday

9:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.

December 11 - 14 Mon. - Thurs.

7:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.

December 15 Friday

7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Law Library Semester Break Hours

December 16, 2017 - January 9, 2018

December 16 - 17 Sat. - Sun. CLOSED
December 18 - 21 Mon. - Thurs. 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
December 22 Friday 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 noon
December 23 - 25 Sat. - Mon. CLOSED
December 26 - 29 Tues. - Fri. 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
December 30 - January 1  Sat. - Mon.

CLOSED

January 2 - 5 Tues. - Fri.

8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

January 6 - 7 Sat. - Sun.

CLOSED

January 8 Monday

8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

January 9 Tuesday

Resume Regular Hours