Jerome Hall Law Library Hours

Regular Library Hours
Monday - Wednesday 7:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Thursday - Friday 7:30 a.m. - midnight
Saturday 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sunday 9:00 a.m. - midnight


Law Library Thanksgiving Hours
November 20 - 25, 2018
Nov. 20 Tuesday 7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Nov. 21 Wednesday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Nov. 22 Thursday CLOSED
Nov. 23 Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Nov. 24 Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Nov. 25 Sunday Resume Regular Hours

  

Law Library Final Exam Hours
November 26 - December 14, 2018 
 
Nov. 26 - 29 Monday - Thursday 7:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Nov. 30 Friday 7:30 a.m. - Midnight
Dec. 1 Saturday 8:00 a.m. - Midnight
Dec. 2  Sunday 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Dec. 3 - 6 Monday - Thursday 7:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Dec. 7 Friday 7:30 a.m. - Midnight
Dec. 8  Saturday 8:00 a.m. - Midnight
Dec. 9 Sunday 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m
Dec. 10 - 13 Monday - Thursday 7:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Dec. 14 Friday 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 

Law Library Semester Break Hours
December 15 - January 8, 2019
Dec. 15 - 16 Saturday - Sunday CLOSED
Dec. 17 - 21 Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Dec. 22 - 23 Saturday - Sunday CLOSED
Dec. 24 Monday 10:00 a.m. - Noon
Dec. 25 Tuesday CLOSED
Dec. 26 - 28  Wednesday - Friday 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Dec. 29 - 30 Saturday - Sunday CLOSED
Dec. 31 Monday  10:00 a.m. - Noon
Jan. 1  Tuesday CLOSED
Jan. 2 - 4 Wednesday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Jan. 5 Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Jan. 6 Sunday CLOSED
Jan. 7 Monday 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Jan. 8 Tuesday Resume Regular Hours