Primary Navigation

Opportunities for Students

Sample horizontal photo

Activities and Organizations

Black Law Students Association (BLSA)

Executive Board
  • Spenser K. Rohler (, President
  • Jazmin Harris, Vice President
  • Jade La Croix, Treasurer
  • Elisheva Aneke, Secretary
  • Paige Davis, Programming Manager
  • Handel Edwards, Chief Justice
  • Jazzmin Lewis, Rapheal M. Prevot, Jr. Barrister's Ball Chair
  • Georgia Smithee, Community Service Chair
  • Marcus Cooke and Paul Hogans, Social Action Co-Chairs
  • Tiaundra Gordon, Special Events Chair
  • Kim Williams, Director of Alumni Relations
  • Onica Matsika, Director of Communications
  • Kim Williams, Director of Competitions
  • Elisheva Aneke, Director of Marketing
  • Ryan O'Laughlin, Director of Historical Records
  • Onica Matsika, Director of Web Services